Time is flying

by eltomboy

I can’t even catch my breath! I can’t believe my baby is almost 4 months old, I can’t believe summer is almost over, I can’t believe I’ll be in Belize in a 2 weeks, I can’t believe Tim is in China (again) it’s all just crazy to me! I have so much to talk about and catch up on. Wyatt and I were in Los Angeles last week and had the best time and weirdly I didn’t take that many pictures, but I was sure to write down lots of memories. I’m so annoyed with the instagram mentality that if a picture is not good enough, you shouldn’t post it? Does anyone else do that? Although, I can’t stand the people that misuse instagram and post repetitive, blurry pictures from a night out, it’s not facebook where you can have albums, it’s meant to showcase your best. I’m being hypocritical, I know. Although, in my defense, I print my instagram pictures as books, so of course I only like the best for those. I’m honestly so tired, I don’t even know what I’m talking about. Better stop while I’m ahead. Follow me on IG patria22photo(12)

