Teething sucks

by eltomboy

IMG_1213

Poor little guy, teething is starting early and he is one unhappy camper. Hopefully this phase doesn’t last too long.

On another note, I’m starting an instagram shop, I know, I know, everyone has one these days, but I think it’s the best place to do quick sales without having to do the whole online store thing. I had an etsy for el tomboy and it was extremely daunting and really, it’s so supersaturated that it’s hard to promote.  Hopefully this one takes off, even if just a little bit. It’s basically going to be awesome thrift finds and some hand crafted things I’ve been making. I want people to think of it as a gift shop of sorts, full of goodies that you want to buy for your friends and family, one of a kind things that you can’t find anywhere else. Fingers crossed it all goes well!

