Memorial Day Weekend

by eltomboy

 

ImageImageImageImageThese photos don’t even need to be touched up. Not that I have any time to edit photos anymore, I hardly have time to post. Blogger fail. Anyways, Wyatt and I headed up to Seeley Lake by ourselves on Friday to stay at my Aunts cabin, I stupidly didn’t take any photos even though I am pretty sure I found the place we are getting married… and then Saturday Tim met me after fishing all day and we came back down to Bozeman, only to head right up to Hyalite Reservoir Sunday morning. I learned how to cast a fly rod, friends came up to meet us and we were going to barbecue until the world’s biggest storm started rolling in over the mountains. We packed up and headed home and barbecued and hung out in town. Monday we drove back up to Hyalite and met a ton of friends, I swear it was like outdoor daycare there are so many freaking kids and fished, ate, laughed and had the most incredible day. Not sure who follows me on Instagram, but I have a picture that Tim took of Wyatt and I posted that is just so beautiful. Not me, but Wyatt and the scenery of course! We are just so fucking lucky to have the most incredible places right in our very own backyard. It’s going to be an insane summer, I can’t wait.

