by eltomboy

photo

Gosh, with all this moving business and hustle to find a new house I have completely dropped off the planet!

Here’s the major dilemma:

Tim is leaving Saturday, coming back the 22nd and we drive up to Bozeman on the 23rd.

I am sticking around down here all by my lonesome until the 23rd. I am in charge of 3 dogs, packing the house, dealing with the movers and wrapping up my job of the past 5 years.

I have to juggle what is going on the drive with us and what is fine to be packed up and potentially not seen until next year. Pressure!

If the movers come next week, I’m left with virtually nothing for a whole week, kind of awkward.

Oh and Christmas is right around the corner, I can’t even begin to fathom buying gifts, making gifts, or shipping gifts. AHHHHHH And all of the beanies I keep knitting are way too small, as seen above on Whiskey’s little head.

Stress is an understatement this season!

 

 

