>Home! Christmas! New Years!

by eltomboy

>

 Awesome couch at the Iron Horse Hotel in Milwaukee, WI. I do believe I need one for my house.

 Canibal Sandwiches. This is my families tradition. And if anyone can’t down it, we know they are not meant to be a part of the Lincoln tribe.

 Class means Franzia, enough said.

 I chopped my hair and I’m in love.

 My mama referred to this landscape as “gazy” to which I believe she meant “hazy” hahaha. Volo, IL.

 My childhood dog Lady and my little cousin Ayden. Loved being home with all my family.

 Lita and I at her home in Roundlake, IL. She’s the greatest woman in the world 🙂

 Grafitti outside the Iron Horse Hotel in Milwaukee, WI.

 Sculpture Milwaukee, WI.

 Nativity Scene, Los Angeles, CA.

The best sign ever. Nuff said.

All in all, Chicago was awesome, I wanna go back everyday. Someday I’ll have a flat in the city and can fly back whenever I want. I’ll be counting the days…..

On another note, I go to London for the first time in my life and I’M SO FREAKING EXCITED! I can’t even wait. I’m sorry I haven’t been around in ages, but I promise I’ll be getting back. I hope you all had a beautiful holiday and are enjoying a lovely new year thus far 🙂 xoxoxoxo

