>I Decorated for Christmas

by eltomboy

>Not that we are a particularly religious group out here, but I definitely hold on to tradition. And Christmas lights are a must!

I had a hell of a time finding places around the house to decorate, but I am pretty stoked with the outcome. Using my thrift shop light found in Chicago, I wrapped tinsel garland and tied up ornaments, idea kinda stolen from Pete’s Dad and StepMom, but revised for a smaller living space 🙂

I still have yet to discuss

A.) MY 24TH B-DAY
B.) THANKSGIVING
C.) NEW BOOTS
4.) CHRISTMAS PRESENTS IN THE MAKING

I will get back to all this as soon as I can. Fall 2011 Production for work is sucking the life out of me, so once that’s done, I’ll hopefully be back to normal. In the meantime please excuse the fact that I keep jumping in and out of posting, especially since I was having such a great streak of nonstop posting!

