by eltomboy

>I have so many things to say, and do, and see, and show, yet, I’ve been madly avoiding my google reader, which is up to 700+ now and I just can’t face it.

I’m going to hit “mark all as read” and pretend the last week never existed.

Getting back into work and life after visiting home is always hard. Here’s a little preview of what I did at home.

I broke my phone.

 I saw a bubbah. Pete’s neice Bella, she’s to die for.

And the family’s new dog Karma. She is a freaking jumper. I loved it!!

We also adopted a new cat in the last week, his name is Charlie and I’ve also learned that I’ll be traveling to London in January. I can now check European traveler off of my list of things to do 🙂

My work is really paying off and I am really blessed and fortunate to be able to do and see the things I do.

OH!!! AND MONDAY THE 22ND IS MY 24TH BIRTHDAY! I’M DYING WITH EXCITEMENT!!!

