>Paris

by eltomboy

>

Going to Paris for the first time in my life in February. What if I never come back!? I’m so unbelievably excited I don’t even care that it’s just for work! haha

And if you couldn’t tell, I’m not that into Halloween, completely skipped it this year.

Fact: I do not have a sweet tooth. I believe my maker overlooked that and gave me 2 salty teeth instead. 🙂 Therefore Halloween candy is not appealing to me in the least. Give me some tacos and a beer instead. I feel like I’m the only one in the world who doesn’t love chocolate and sugar and candy and cupcakes and milkshakes and all that. Anybody else??

So, November, being my favorite month, will be fullll of posting. My birthday (November 22-never forget), my trip home this weekend, Thanksgiving, the weather, everything this month is brilliant. I can’t wait to share it all with you.

