by eltomboy

>

 Ther has been some major magazine sesh’s goin’ on. I like to just through a stack at a time and pull out everything I like. I’ve done this for as long as I can remember. It’s like a once a month sorta thing. I have tons of books with pictures rubber cemented ontho the pages and binders full of 3 hole punched glossy images and folders stuffed with tear outs. It’s funny to look back and see what I was attracted to in high school. Major dork.

 Went and saw the mother effin BLACK KEYS at the Palladium! Unreal! What a great time. Here’s to more shows in the near future. Speaking of high school, how come I had all the time and money $$$ in the world for shows and now it’s one every other month :/ gotta fix that.

And this is our newest addition to the house. This awesome chair was found at the silver lake furniture shop ages ago and I just happened to have 50 bucks in my pocket last week and a free friend with an el camino to haul it home and here we are! Awesome much? I say yes.

And it’s not just us that likes it either 🙂

