>Art walk

by eltomboy

>I found a piece that said it all tonight.


“let’s blow holes in the universe”

God damn, does it get any better?

Maybe the fact that it was in a cigar box with scrabble letters on the second floor of a downtown building on a perfect night, yeah maybe that’s what did me in. I saw it and it just caught me, don’t you love when that happens?

Art walk this summer has made so many memories for me and although each time was very different, each time was great. I’m proud to say I haven’t missed a single one this summer! Success!

Oh and embarrassing fact, I don’t know how to whistle, so I’ve always done this high pitched scream that is a perfect mimic of a really loud whistle and tonight pete made me show it off to friends. Just thought you’d like to know. I’ll make a recording sometimes because apparently it’s quite the talent. Haha

Hope you had a good night too:)

