>So, a girl says to her guy…

by eltomboy

>

found

found

 

 found

found

found

 found

Pete and I were cruising around yesterday doing all sorts of errands and at one point were driving directly West towards the sun. My guy wears the coolest glasses all of the time and often forgets to put in contacts for days when he would normally wear sunglasses, so genius me thought this up.

What if people who wear glasses just put in shaded contacts, so they could still wear their regular glasses? It really went on and on with a lot of  incredulous looks from my beloved partner, but I mean come on, just being a little creative up in here! I guess it negates the idea though of remembering to wear contacts on days you want to wear sunglasses, and I also guess your eyes might look kinda creepy with shaded iris’s and pupils, but seriously, just think outside the bun! Oh, whoops, I mean box, I must be hungry.

Anyways, I’ll just post pretty pictures of sunglasses and hope all you glasses wearing people don’t forget your shaded contacts next time you go out.

