>HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

by eltomboy

>

It was Pete’s birthday celebration allll weekend. We had quite the good time Friday night and the rest of the weekend was mostly recuperating from said Friday night 🙂 We are so lucky to have such a good group of friends and Pete is so loved by everyone who knows him that it turned out to be a really special night. All sorts of people showed up and I was so beyond happy, all for my guy.

Happy birthday Pete. I love you more than the stars and every nail polish color in the world. (now that’s sayin’ something)

This is a picture of a shark that I got Pete for his bday. I bought him a shark, a flask and a cool little notebook. He liked em all. Obviously I’m the best present giver, ever. Or he’s a really good pretender.

Anyways, I’ve been feeling a little sick, lost my voice and can’t stop coughing. Gross. So, that’s why I haven’t been around all weekend and I think I should just head to bed now.

G’night and I hope you had an awesome weekend as well! Thanks for reading 🙂

