>Missouri

by eltomboy

>We were lucky enough to go to Missouri this weekend for a family reunion and I had so much freaking fun. Seriously. Fun. in. Missouri. 

I have so many pictures to post, but I have yet to upload everything, but I’ll show ya soon enough.

On another note though, I am thinking of jumping over to wordpress and am thinking of making up a new domain name. Lello & Bu, although I love it, I still think I’m going to save it officially for when I open a children’s shop, but until then, I think I want to do something a little more whacky, but cool.

I sound like such a dork I know.

I’m throwing around ideas revolving around redwhiteandblue, and the word “craft” more as in craftsmanship, or craft beer, I just don’t know, and it is so annoying. I just need to sit by myself for an hour in silence and let it come to me. I feel like it is on the tip of my tongue!

I’ll let you know how it goes.

The United States of Pantone

