>Newest Art

by eltomboy

>

Well, I actually made this about a week ago and took pictures and everything, but never got around to posting it. Damn pro flickr account, I really gotta upgrade. Especially because using Picnik is (I hate to say this) a little quicker than my old version of photoshop. Oh well!

Anyways, this is a mixed media piece, acrylic, paper, and twine.

I really like the way it turned out. I am biased though 🙂
What do youuuu think?

I feel like I’m starting to get into the groove of things. I hope this is a lasting feeling. I decided today to just go with the flow. Not an easy feat for a stressball such as myself, but even just attempting to think positive today really helped. I wrote quite a bit in my new notebook and felt so much better once I put a few issues down on paper. Didn’t think it would help so much so quickly, but I really felt the weight being lifted off my shoulders.

There are so many more things I need to show you guys and I have been taking way more pictures, so just wait! More to come!

