>Wednesday night out

by eltomboy

>

This is my friend Kyle’s International Tennis Champions.
I have to say I was impressed. The guy was embarrassed because I was so enthusiastic I kept saying I wanted my toes to touch the stage! I just love shows and when I was in high school it seemed every weekend there was a show to go to. Now without some extra money they are few and far between these days.

I have to find a way to go out more and do things that I like. It’s so easy to just come home and do nothing, but whenever I do make it a point to go out I always end up enjoying myself.

It makes a nice break in the middle of the week. Most times the weekends are just too damn short! As we all know!

Anyways, check out the band, tell me what you think. There were two songs I really liked, but don’t remember the names. I’ll have to ask Kyle šŸ™‚

Signing off. Tria

