>you guys…..

by eltomboy

>I’ve been so bad! Work is seriously strangling me right now. I am a little in over my head. It’s very stressful and as soon as I get home I just want to stop everything and pass out. And on top of everything, the guy got called in to work overtime, so I probably won’t see him til Friday night. Sucks.

Thus, leaving you in the dark. Once work clears up, I’ll be back on a roll. And especially when summer time finally comes around and I get the new lens I want for my camera, I’ll be posting tons of pics, but until then.

And we invited a bunch of people over tomorrow night for the downtown art walk and it looks like I’ll be entertaining all by my lonesome. We’ll see how it goes.
I’ll take extra pictures, I promise!

I hope you all have a good night, and don’t look as homeless as I do. See picture below. Hair on top of head, clothes still from work, and the deathly glow of my computer screen ingraining itself on my skin.

Lovely, right?

Oh and I’ll mooch off a really cute post that I liked,
check out her blog, it’s one of my faves! Black and white is so hot right now, black and white. (zoolander joke, get it?)
/http://whatannaloves.blogspot.com/

Send her your love!

