>I might just do it

by eltomboy

>You guyyysssssss, why do I always want to cut my hair?!!? it’s so annoying. Only you girls will understand this, but I can finally get it up into a ponytail on top of my head (my favorite) with no bobby pins, and then I want to chop it all off, but how can you resist? Look at these pictures and tell me what you think…..


That last one is just an add on. Pretty cute though, huh? All images found www.weheartit.com

Anyways, our house is finished! Completely moved in and ready to go! I’ll take pictures when there is natural light tomorrow. I thought I would get to it today, but I lied. Whoopsa-daisy.

Seriously though, what do you think about short hair. It’s always a huge dilemma for me, once I can get it up the way I always wanted it when it was short, I’m ready to lop it off. gah.
Opinions PLEASE!

