>Dear guy

by eltomboy

>You have been with me through thick and thin. Three years down, how many more to go? How can it get better than it is right now? When we first met we didn’t know what we were doing, kids. With no jobs, no goals, kids.
You’ve taught me so much.
Showed me music I never woulda seen!
Accepted me for who I am.
I remember when I first saw your face, I knew.
You weren’t my type, didn’t even play guitar for gods sake.
But I knew.
We picked up and moved to California together. Like idiots!
I only knew ya three months!
(I could go into all the details, but I’ll spare ya!)
Anyways, it’s three years later and here we are in our house, together with our two babies (henry and moo) watching a movie. It’s wonderful, amazing, challenging, and did I mention amazing everyday?!?
I’ve had more fun with you and built more memories than ever and there are only three words in the English language that sum it up more,

I love you.

I love you pete, donkey, guy, babe.

I love you!

Happy three year anniversary I’m beyond happy in every way and here’s to many more years.


Signing off. Tria

