>Ketchup (or catch up, get it?)

by eltomboy

>First of all…
I’ve been gone forever. Or so it feels like. Moving I s’pose. I’ll fill you in…
My Bean Sproutsee?
And yes, I stole boxes from work, so this bean sprout one came from the restaurant on the first floor I’m guessing .
I’m wondering why we didn’t buy this.
Why didn't I buy this???
I made this for the lovely Miss Ashley Lewis. I think she liked it 🙂
Daisy Embroidery/ Pom Keychain🙂
We celebrated Earth Hour by taking lots of flashlight pictures. There are a lot more, this is something we will definitely be doing again. Loads of fun.
Patria Light Drawing!!!
Did ya’ll see my red white and blue nails? I told ya I’m obsessed.
Red, White and Bluerwb
Oh! and we moved some more. This picture is just so funny!
Moving 2haha
And this is the first thing hung on the wall at the new place!
Key Hook cutie
This is Henry and Lu Lu loving each other at the new place.
Best Budsawwww

I have to finish fixing up this place, before I even dare posting pictures for you, but trust me it is infinitely cooler than the last place and just bursting with personality. It is just so much more us.
I love it.

WHAT I DON’T LOVE THOUGH IS THE FACT THAT I ACCIDENTALLY DELETED MY HTML THAT I SPENT TIME DOING AND LEARNING ON THIS BLOG!

Sorry, I had to get that out. I’m pretty upset about it. I’ll have to sit down some night and devote some more time to that, but I was so happy with how it was and while trying out the new dumb blogger template designer (blah blah blah) I changed it without even knowing and can’t get it back 😦 booooo

Anyways, what have ya’ll been up to, since I fell into the ocean for a spell?
I miss you guys, I’m back I promise.

Good night!

