>Balance

by eltomboy

>

I need to find balance. Between home, love, work, family, creativity. When does it all get lost and scrambled?
It seems like just yesterday, I could come home from school, hang out with family, jump into an art project hang out with friends and then get a full nights sleep. What happened?
Suddenly, I’m waking up all night, tired and cranky all day, stressed at work, come home, can’t decide what to have for dinner, just want to veg out in front of the tv, no time for cuddling happy times, drink too much, hardly any time at all for any art project whatsoever, and then I’m off to bed again for a restless night of sleep and the cycle continues.

I know I will snap out of it eventually, but if any of you have good ideas to help me, I would really appreciate it.

I don’t mean for this to be a blah sour puss blog, but sometimes you just gotta vent, ya know. And all of you are such great listeners 🙂

I’m trying to help my forever friend out with costumes for a movie, so that should be a push in the right direction. This is one of his adorable films from before, but this new one looks totally different, but will be absolutely just as cool. Let me know what you think!

