>I fell off the face of the Earth,

by eltomboy

>or so it feels.
What have I been doing for the past week, you ask? well…
working my ass of, as per usual.
However, I received COACHELLA tickets, can we say awesome?!? And a campers ticket, so the guy and I have to find a tent? Any recommendations? I’m thinking a teepee, impractical, yes, awesome, YES!
Living a Cree Dream CRE_3229source
What do you think?

Also, we are MOVING?!
Grand Avenue - Los Angelessource
We found an amazing loft downtown. I’m so happy, it’s amazing. I will post pictures as soon as we get down there April 1st. April Fools Day!
Does anyone know any sweet places down there?
Oh all of the re-decorating I will do! I have plenty of ideas, just you wait!

I am going to be doing an interview with one of my favorite people in the world coming up pretty soon, it should be exciting! If anyone has anything that they would like to show off, I’d like to do an interview of you too, and link to your etsy, or blog, etc, etc! It will be fun.

And I want to do a run down of the blogs I read daily! I always like blog recommendations, and if you’re like me, and you must be if you’re reading:) there will be a lot of cool things for you to uncover and follow. I’m a sucker for my google reader, it’s pretty bad! do ya’ll have a google reader? It is so worth it to have all of your faves all in one place.

AND DON’T FORGET THE GIVEAWAY! 50 FOLLOWERS PEOPLE! WE CAN DO IT!

