>Hot Air Balloon Tat!

by eltomboy

>


Hot Air Balloon Tat!, originally uploaded by palinc22.

To all of you that were wondering (and I know you were!)
Here is one of my many tattoos. This is on my left ribs.

I got it for my mama who has always loved hot air balloons and for me, because I have always loved daisies. Probably one of my favorite flowers of all time. I love the colors and the simplicity as it is wrapping around my body just flying away.

I have quite a few more and so does my guy. And if I only had more money I would get more all of the time. Especially by the guy that did this one. He is really amazing and makes you feel special while you are getting work done. His name is Jeremy Swan from Broken Art Tattoo in Silverlake, California.

I really recommend him, obviously! He also did two tattoos for me for his attempt to beat the Guinness Book of World Records, and he WON! Something like 875 tattoos in 24 hours! Nutzo. I will post more pics of my other tattoos another day, promise!

Do any of you have tattoos? I’d love to hear about them and see pictures!

Hope you all had a good day and I’ll catch up with you tomorrow. Currently my cat and rabbit are wrestling it out so I had best be going!

