>Fancy Pants!

by eltomboy

>


Close to my Fancy Pants!, originally uploaded by palinc22.

Whipped up this baby, for all of you to see!

I like the red and blue together. It is a lot of fun to embroidery, really good for my anxiety πŸ™‚ I suggest all of you try it in your spare time.

Literally this is fabric from a pillow that I shortened and I just had embroidery thread from when my cousin and I made friendship bracelets this summer. I just free hand my designs and trace them with thread. I really believe anyone can do it if they have the patience.

Thank you again for all the comments, and we are getting closer and closer to 50 every day! I have decided whoever wins the giveaway will get a specialized embroidery of their name too πŸ˜‰ A little perk!

Hope you all had a good day today and I will see you tomorrow! Keep the comments coming, I love it! I am going to try and check out all of your blogs and leave a comment this week! Thank you!

