>50 Follower Giveaway!

by eltomboy

>


50 Follower Giveaway!, originally uploaded by palinc22.

For all of you who haven’t read a few posts back, I am doing a giveaway when I get to 50 followers! I have yet to make the giveaway, but with the overwhelming response to my embroideries, I am planning on making a super cute new one for the lucky winner!

If there are any suggestions for embroidery ideas let me know in the comments and I’ll see what I can do!

mle jean from Everything’s Gold suggested a dress form which is so funny because that is one thing I always draw (because I work with them all the time) I just didn’t know how many people were focused in fashion like me, but I definitely think that is what I’ll make tonight. 🙂

Either way, follow the blog and you will be entered to win the giveaway.
I’ll put it all together and post pictures hopefully soon!

Good Luck and I’ll catch you l8er 🙂

