>Photoshootin’

by eltomboy

>I was busy this week getting everything prepped and ready for the Amber Sakai Fall 2010 photoshoot.


Peter Wesley Brown is our photographer and does AMAZING! He truly knows his craft and captures the essence of the line perfectly.

This is our 5th season and I can’t wait to post images. The line has really come a long way and still continues to be organic and beautiful. I think this is the year that the line will fully blossom and get the recognition it deserves. We have put a lot of work in thus far and will continue to do so for as long as it takes! We were going with a French Atelier feel for the shoot and I think it turned out amazing. It was really fun to set decorate and push the models to their full capacity. Everything is just stunning!

I will post pictures the beginning of February as that is when the line will debut officially. You can check here or the website to catch the first glimpse of Fall 2010. I hope you like it and would love to know what you think when you see it!

